Prudently Compliant                    

         Steady Development                

 

Dive Deep into Emerging Industries        

    Create a Better Future

 Become a Respected Excellent Industrial Investment Expert      

 

                     

 

                

About Us
Company Profile

As a Hong Kong-listed company (00412.HK), Shandong Hi-Speed Holdings Group Limited serves as an essential overseas investment and industrial holding platform of Shandong Hi-Speed Group (SDHS). As of now, the company has total assets of HKD 78 billion and owns two listed companies under its wing, Shandong Hi-Speed New Energy Group (01250.HK) and Shandong High Speed Renewable Energy Group (000803.SZ).

Shareholder Background

Shandong Hi-Speed Group (SDHS) is a state-owned capital investment company. The company's mission is to become a world-class infrastructure service provider with global competitiveness. With a registered capital of CNY 45.9 billion and total assets exceeding CNY 1.2 trillion, it was listed on the Fortune Global 500 in 2022.

Professional Team

With a professional team that is market-oriented and globally minded with extensive experience in investment and diversified background, SDHG strives for research-driven investment and pursues professionalization, concentration, marketization, and institutionalization.

Integration of Industry and Finance

SDHG holds various licenses, including Hong Kong SFC Type 1, 4, 5, 6, 9, domestic QFLP, financing leasing, and factoring licenses. This enables the company to facilitate industrial development through cross-border cooperation and flexible use of diversified investment tools.

Comprehensive Internal Control

SDHG’s comprehensive risk management system and efficient corporate governance mechanism provide a full-process, full-chain investment decision-making management mechanism. The company's ability to identify, evaluate, monitor, and control various risks enables it to achieve its strategic goals with confidence.

Business
Company Dynamics

審慎合規                    

         穩健發展                

 

深耕新興產業        

    創享美好未來

 成為受人尊敬的優秀產業投資專家      

 

                     

 

                

關於我們
公司簡介

山高控股集團為香港聯交所上市公司(00412.HK),是山東高速集團旗下重要的境外投融資與產業控股平臺。截至目前,公司總資產規模780億港元,擁有山高新能源集團(01250.HK)、山高環能集團(000803.SZ)兩家上市公司。

股東背景

山東高速集團是山東省基礎設施領域的國有資本投資公司,致力於建設具有全球競爭力的世界一流基礎設施綜合服務商。註冊資本459億元,資產總額突破1.2萬億元,2022年入選世界500強企業。

專業團隊

山高控股以研究驅動投資,以專業化、專注化、市場化、機構化為追求,打造了一支擁有多元化的行業背景、全球化的投資視角和豐富投資經驗的投研團隊。

產融結合

山高控股持有香港證監會1、4、5、6、9號牌照,以及境內QFLP、融資租賃、保理牌照,可通過境內外聯動、靈活運用多元化投資工具為產業發展賦能。

全面內控

山高控股以務實高效的公司治理體系為基礎,構建了“全流程、全鏈條”投資決策管理機制和全面風險管理體系,可有效識別、評估、監測、控制各類風險,為實現戰略目標提供保證。

公司業務
公司動態